something I watch on rainy Thursday afternoons


I really love this interview, I thought you might too.

I’ll return to proper blogging when I have a new key board as mine is half dead (thanks to a cup of tea) and wring anything that makes sense requires the on-screen key bored ie. Is a right pain in the foot.

Gwen

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to something I watch on rainy Thursday afternoons

  1. Great Scott! Well… Great O’Brian given the Irishness if the post; anyway. Its George Sunday! Cannot for the life of me remember what the bally tv show was but I watched it!

    Elinor (overexicited and mildly hysterical)

  2. I’m not sure I understand the meaning of your comment Elinor, you must calm down and try to make more sense dear.
    Gwen

Leave a Reply

