Ruddy Hell!


Ok I have just been pottering about the internet searching as you do for healthy eating ideas because I am terribly addicted to chocolate and it’s getting a little bit ridiculously. I mean I don’t eat chocolate all day but I’ll eat more than I should in one day and I won’t eat that much fruit, if I’m peckish and there is something sweet and chocolaty available I will down it like a shot. So anyway I was on the blog copying down some of Gwen’s very nice lunches onto a chart and I decided I would check the stats of the blog and found out that someone from Israel viewed our blog so hello to you, even though you’ll probably never come back. Then I found that one of the search terms used was “ionanoo” so I decided I would Google it to see what came up. Then I found this on a website called URLspy…

WHAT?! How on earth did we get valued at £221.26??? How have URLspy managed to do that because we don’t sell anything, I mean we blog about drinking tea, eating biscuits, food and in my case St Thomas Aquinas’ ridiculous rubbish and my brother’s inability to put the loo seat down! I don’t understand how this happened can someone please explain to me because I’m lost.

au revoir

Elinor (the Baffled)

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

