Hmmm I’m the only here for a bit…


Well after reading Gwen’s harrowing post that the blog will be left with me for a fortnight I thought I’m going to need to create something to work as a filler in the blog which I probably should’ve done ages ago. But oh well here it is, Doodles. Gwen writes poetry and I doodle, incessantly, all of my work in class is covered with doodles in the corners or sometimes it gets out of hand and colonises the whole page. So here is the first doodle which I might make into a series because I have several of them, The Wedgewood Mice, ideas about what mice might get up to in my dads china dinner service. Most definately inspired by Beatrix Potter’s Tailor of Gloucestor (If you haven’t read go and read it).

au revior

Elinor

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

