The View From Lincoln


As of yesterday I hail from Lincoln University I shall show you the view of my room and various areas of my student flat. So far I have unpacked, had dinner and am now waiting to go out to see Zane Lowe at the Engine Shed in Lincoln.

Still it’s not the Ritz obviously but it’s not bad we do seem to have landed the slightly bashed up flat with the tiniest kitchen in halls but we have a large dining area so it’s not all bad.

I did try to post this yesterday but the internets been a bit odd so I couldn’t.

au revoir

Elinor

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

