Hmm what I did in my Lecture Today


Okay so I stayed up all night reading a book, not for work I then dozed off at bout 6:30am and woke up at 10:00am and still in time for my midday lecture. I am quite proud of myself and I stayed awake, I paid attention in that lecture it was on Representation of History in Film and we watched the 2 minute intro of Braveheart which my lecturer just then tore apart with the number of historical faults. Fun fact, in the first 2 minutes there are 18 historical mistakes in Braveheart.

However I had another lecture at 2:00 in Communication skills and I did not pay attention at all, this is what happened…

I did actually pay attention and write down some things and I did take it in, but this lecture is really superfluous because I have the seminar for it on Monday before my lecture so everything is already explained by my tutor

au revoir

Elinor

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

