Yuletide post plans


Good morrow fair blog reader, it feels like it’s been a while, are you well, how are your knees? I’m glad to hear it.

I’ve been doing some work at the festive gif fair lately as a porter for all the exhibitors, basically hefting boxes of stock around, putting it in vans, walking purposefully from one end of a massive hall to the other, and saying important things into a walkie-talkie. But it’s over now and my pay cheque as made me even more excited for Christmas, if that was possible, horary for present shopping!

On which note, I’m planning on doing Christmas shopping ‘haul’ posts, but just of things for my mum so as not to ruin all the surprises for my friends who might pop onto the blog from time to time. I’ll just tell my mum not to look, not that she ever does, she would have to wade through her own pool of clamouring subscribers to even reach the knocker of this humble blog, it’s tragic I know. Boo hoo.

I’ll also do Christmas cooking and songs, but if you have any suggestions I would be open.

Also…drum role please…I would sincerely love to do some vlogs. Would you like that? I think it would be fun, I’d need a hand with the technical side but I know who to turn to for that. So, watch this space.

Gwen

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yuletide post plans

  1. Oh dear Gwen I’m not sure our blog readers will fancy being called moron’s I am assuming that you meant good morrow, unless you we were in a high temper because there were no cucumbers for sale not even for ready money
    Elinor

  2. ha ha- whoops! I’ll correct that!
    Gwen

Leave a Reply

