Week 8 of the Doodles


Why it does appear that again I have been remiss and have failed in my weekly doodle on the blog. What fresh excuse can I procure this time? Well I was travelling back from Lincoln again on Friday, does that cut any mustard as an excuse?

But here is a doodle, technically 26 and a half hours late (at least by my maths)

50s Fling

50s Fling

This young lady appeared in my notes recently and I am tempted to refer to her as Cinderella because I of all the trouble her blasted shoes caused me.

au revoir

Elinor

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

