Week 10 of the Doodles


Oh lordy we’re now in double figures!!! I’m far too excitable about such things now I’m doing revision, oh dear. Here’s what happens when I try to write an essay and there are no pencils about…

Actual doodles!

Actual doodles!

 

For some reason I’ve been drawing a lot of mermaids when I get bored and sketching out other things I want to draw but can’t because I have horrible revision to do.

au revoir

Elinor

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Week 10 of the Doodles

  1. mum6kids says:

    There’s no shame in that Elinor m’dear. It’s how I revised and took notes in lectures. Doodling is good for the soul.

  2. Anela says:

    Did I see in your essay that you are doing the Renaissance?

Leave a Reply

