Role Up, Role Up, Poetry For Sale!


For your reading pleasure, you may now buy a snazzy little eBook of 12 of my collected poems HERE. The anthology is called Beady Cloud and retails at a hansom 93p. ‘What a bargain!’ I hear you squeal at your computer and all your loved ones excitedly, ‘I must pop over to Amazon and buy it immediately!’

The 12 poems feature verse you will have seen on this blog, which you absolutely need on your personal reading device, iPad or computer, and a few as yet unrealised (aren’t I swish?).

The process of putting Beady Cloud together and getting it up for sale has helped me get to grips with online publishing, and I now feel more equipped for future uploads which will be larger and hone my skills. Don’t laugh now, I can be slow with technology, it’s a wonder I can man this blog.

 

Have I mentioned how much I value and admire you?

Love,

Gwen

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Role Up, Role Up, Poetry For Sale!

  1. EEEEEEEEEEEEK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Well Done Gwen 😉 Damn I need a kindle now….
    Elinor (the overwhelmingly excited)

  2. mum6kids says:

    Kindle reader is free for download to a computer m’dears.
    Well done Gwen y’old crunchy cucumber.

  3. Pingback: My daughter’s first Kindle book. You know you want to buy it. | Thinking Love, No Twaddle

  4. Anela says:

    My family bought it, and I really liked it!

Leave a Reply

