Week 14 of the Doodles


Well it’s that Friday time again. Here’s some cat sketches from quite a long time ago now, I believe I did these in the summer before I started my A Levels. And good gracious now I do feel old.

Cat anyone?

 

Cat anyone?

The cat in question that sparked off these drawings was our friend Heidi’s cat called Jodie, who lovingly brought several dead mice into the house.

au revior

Elinor

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

