Week 22 of the Doodles


Yes I’m late but only by a wee bit, it’s 15 minutes past midnight but I was elsewhere being a teenager and staying out late (eating ice cream and drinking cordial in Alex and Anna’s flat). But anyway here in Brum its the start of the summer hols for the kiddies and my mum so now mum will be at home. Or at least that’s the theory, she does tend to spend nearly half the holiday in school doing various bits of admin. But anyway I digress.

Sketchy Fairy

Sketchy Fairy

Yes I’m afraid another sketchy drawing, but this is another of the fairies who’ve invaded a house somewhere. Hopefully soon I’ll be able to colour some of these and do them up properly. I have noticed I’ve got more into the habit of doing a quick sketch first and then doing another more detailed version, but I’m planning to try colours on the quick sketch so don’t ruin the good copies. Happy Friday and Summer Hols and all that. 

au revoir

Elinor 

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

