Erm…Sorry


P1030071 I know I didn’t mention it, but I’m on holiday. I’m doing a little tour of Scotland, hopping about the place, sightseeing and all that, and that is why I haven’t blogged. In defense of my blog silence I was expecting Elinor to finish and put up a joint post before now *shakes fist at blogging buddy, (sorry Sistasertaline it’s the post response to your award, we are grateful honest, it’s sitting drafts now).

To make matters worse on the blogging front, my swish slr camera is slowly running out of juice because I have lost the charger so the few snaps I have to share aren’t the usual quality, and to be honest, this is a slightly grumpy holiday day because everything is going wrong! I wont go into it, I’ll just go and play cricket and watch a film this evening to get things back on jolly holiday track because up until now it’s all been very nice.

Gwen

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Erm…Sorry

  1. Ha! Don’t fret about it, just enjoy your hole! Lovely photos btw x

Leave a Reply

