Week 6 of the Doodles: Take #2


Yes I’m a little late, but I have just moved back home again, sorry. I have essentially finished my second year of uni now and it feels really weird to be back home all of sudden. I’m going to visit the farm at my mum’s school tomorrow and they have lots of little bouncy baby things scurrying about all over the place, so I’ll take pictures for you. On a different note, if you’re experiencing a disappearing toolbar on the blog (the thing with our blog roll and archives on , I’m actually sure of the name) we’re sorry wordpress has come over with a case of glitching, we hope it gets better soon.

Bashful Mouse

Bashful Mouse

Here is a bashful mouse giving you all a little pressie for I don’t know what but I’m sure you all deserve something, you read our blog at least. I was practising expressions and went a bit overboard. I’m afraid I’ll break off suddenly at this point because I need to get up early in the morning and I’m really tired.

au revoir

Elinor

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

