…and even stupider things


I just tried to make my dinner, it was intended to be omelette with pepper, sundried tomato and cheese. It came out rather more like this…

Ermm, yeah there are no words...

Ermm, yeah there are no words…

I made scrambled eggs with extras. Yep massive cooking fail, I shall now wallow in Strictly Come Dancing. On plus note I did no set the fire alarm off and the meal is still edible.

au revoir

Elinor

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to …and even stupider things

  1. Looks like something from ‘The Thing’ 😉

  2. Well I think it’s lovely.
    Gwen

Leave a Reply

