75th Cake


Every time I suggest to a customer that they might like a green cake, I get a funny look and a quick dismissal. “Green? What, like snot? Like a big horrid gunge cake? I think not silly woman, I think not.”

But Ha! This time I was given a free hand, and I thought YES! GREEN CAKE FUN TIMES AT LAST!  I knew it would look nice, it can be fresh and springy and nice and not disgusting. I told you world.

P1150313

P1150315 P1150317 P1150318Gwen 

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 75th Cake

  1. So beautiful and elegant at the same time conveying a sense of lightness and joy 🙂

  2. Perfect for springtime and with a touch of sophistication.

Leave a Reply

