The Return of the Doodles! (Week 44 – Take#2)


A message from the Author 

Dear Reader,

This service is now resuming for the final nine instalments. We again apologise to the disruption of this service on the blog, but somebody (unfortunately myself) parked a ruddy great degree in the way.

Yours in doodling

Elinor Dashwood (former enslaved degree worker)

I wished to do something thematic given the Easter season and I had this idea an awfully long time ago. By degrees this has been completed at last and now for you delectation and delight I give you “The Saga of the Hot Cross Buns” featuring Munchies, Smudge, Sweet and Walnut.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Please forgive the grainy bad quality I took a picture on my phone of the page I’d drawn these on because I am without my scanner and then cropped it down to specific pictures – apologies I had not the sense to draw these in order.

Here it is in full because I really don’t like how grainy the pictures have gone

Saga

au revoir

Elinor

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

