And yet another pause in the Doodles


Hmmm…this is all getting a bit thick really isn’t it?

I’m afraid I have to put another pause in the back log of doodles that I am meant to be giving you, I am currently wading through my Renaissance exam revision and only just realised its Wednesday and if I haven’t got anything by now to give you then it ain’t gonna happen before my exam on Monday. I may only have the one exam but I take it seriously and it is my third and final year so I do rather need to do well in it.

Many apologies but I cannot do much about it except dream of the freedom I shall get after 3pm on Monday when I can draw as much as I like without the knowledge it will be impinging on anything else I have to do which will be a first in about a year and half maybe a bit longer.

au revoir

Elinor

About Gwen and Elinor

Two bloging buddies who love tea and biscuits.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

